Top Ten Tuesday: Rewind-Top Ten Books On My Fall TBR List

Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly meme created by the Broke and the Bookish, with a different top ten book list each week.

I stopped doing this a while back, but I actually really missed doing it, so I’m starting it up again!

This week: Top Ten Tuesday REWIND. Since I missed a bunch over the last few months, I’m going to choose Top Ten Books On Your Fall TBR List! This will include September books that I have yet to read and ones I really want this Fall!

Click imaged to be taken to Goodreads

  1. The Crown of Embers by Rae Carson
  2. Hidden by Sophie Jordan- I really want to finish this series!
  3. Scorch by Gina Damico- Just got a copy of this, can’t wit to read it!
  4. Jenny Plague-Bringer by J.L Bryan- I still have to read the third book, but I cannot wait to get my hands on this one!
  5. The Unfailing Light by Robin Bridges- Loved the first book and I really want my own copy of this soon.
  6. Deity by Jennifer L. Armentrout- Got hooked on the first two, such a good series!
  7. Days of Blood and Starlight by Laini Taylor- Actually just read the first book other month after putting it off for a while, it was really good!
  8. Alice in Zombieland by Gena Showalter- I think it would just be an awesome read, and there’s zombies!
  9. Ten by Gretchen McNeil- I won this in a giveaway last week, just waiting for it to come in, but it looks awesome!
  10. What’s Left of Me by Kat Zhang

What rewind post did you do this week? Leave a comment and I’ll see make sure to visit you!

15 comments on “Top Ten Tuesday: Rewind-Top Ten Books On My Fall TBR List

  1. I got Ten from the library (which I will hopefully read in Oct) and I just ordered What’s Left of Me from Amazon! I can’t wait 🙂 🙂
    Great list!!! Good luck with your reads 🙂

  2. I just started listening to the What’s Left of Me and I’m really liking it so far. And yes so much to Days of Blood and Starlight – can’t wait! And, Ten (congrats on the win) & The Crown of Embers both look fantastic. Happy fall reading!

  3. I’m so jealous you won a copy of TEN! I really want to read that one! I also need to start the Laini Taylor series. I have the first one and LOVE the cover for it! I also need to continue on with the Paranormals series, which I will do NEXT WEEK, hopefully! And Croak! That one looks awesome! I almost bought Scorch the other day, but I thought I’d see how Croak goes first. I love the shiny covers!

    Enjoy your fall reads! 🙂

    • Well, I won a choice from a long list of books and I chose Ten, because it looks awesome!
      There’s lots you still need to read! Croak is awesome and shiny too! And so is Scorch, which I’m hoping to read really soon. I need to catch up on the Paranormals this month, and be ready for the new one coming out.
      Thank you!

I love comments! Feel free to leave one, and if it doesn't show up right away don't worry, I just have to approve it.

