Weekly Wrap-up: October 27th-November 2nd

This post was created to sum up my week with all the posts, books I read and everything else that is going on. It will be up every Saturday.

Books Read:

Click images to be taken to Goodreads info.

Reviews:

Other Posts:

Giveaways:

A big thank you to everyone who participated in the Spooktacular Hop! It was my first one and I really enjoyed it! The next one will be at the end of the month as well as some book blasts coming up soon, which also have their own giveaways.

What’s New:

Honestly, not much has gone on this week for me. I haven’t been paying as much attention to blogging and commenting, but aside from that I’ve been working, reading, and hanging out with Joe. And requesting tons of library books of course, since I have a ban on right now.

Has anything happened to you in the blogging world this week?

2 comments on “Weekly Wrap-up: October 27th-November 2nd

  1. Looks like a good week of books for you. You’re all set for Days of Blood & Starlight now, as am I! Hope you enjoyed the books you read. The Athena Effect sounds intriguing.

  2. Yay for your library! I’m trying to ONLY buy the books in series I have and love or books by authors on my auto-buy list. It’s hard, but I CAN DO IT! (I’ll probably fall off that wagon soon, so don’t quote me on that)

    My week has been pretty boring, too. I also neglected blogs and reading, but was busy with other things. Maybe it’s the change in weather …

I love comments! Feel free to leave one, and if it doesn't show up right away don't worry, I just have to approve it.

