Showcase Sunday (22)

This is hosted by Books, Biscuits, and Tea and is meant to help us show off what books we receive during the week, no matter how we got them (library, review, bought).

Library:

Bought:

  • Pretty Guardian Sailor Moon #8 by Naoko Takeuchi- I pre-ordered this one before my book ban, and I just love reading these books and the covers are so pretty!

Leave your link to your post below and I will check it out, or just comment with what you got this week!

12 comments on “Showcase Sunday (22)

    • It’s so much fun at the library, especially at mine because a whole corner is dedicated just to YA books and there’s comfy chairs and everything there.
      Thanks!

  1. I love the library! The only hard part is getting all the books read on time. All your books look great, and I wouldn’t know which one to start first, though I’ve heard good things about Seraphina.
    The Sailor Moon cover is cute too- hope you enjoy all your new arrivals!

    • I’m going to get Joe to decide which one I should read next, and luckily they let me renew it up to 3 times so I should be able to get them done on time. 🙂
      Thanks!

  2. Ooo, I haven’t read any of them but heard so many great things about endlessly! I hope you enjoy it 🙂 Have a great week!

  3. Awesome library haul! I checked in Seraphina the other day and ALMOST went to see if I could take it out, but never got around to it. It had to go back to a different library, so I didn’t want to fuss around. I think I had Paranormalcy come in for me at the library, though! I’ve heard it’s awesome!

    Enjoy all your reads, Kelsey!

    • Paranormalcy was really good, I have to re-read the second book though at some point, I don’t remember at all what happens and I didn’t review it. I hope you do get a chance to read it and Seraphina!
      Have a good week!

I love comments! Feel free to leave one, and if it doesn't show up right away don't worry, I just have to approve it.

