Showcase Sunday (23)

This is hosted by Books, Biscuits, and Tea and is meant to help us show off what books we receive during the week, no matter how we got them (library, review, bought).

Library:

Also, I want to say in honour of Remembrance Day, thank you to all the troops of the past and present who do their best everyday and fight for us. Remember to take your moment of silence today. (Yes that is my teddy bear!)

Leave your link to your post below and I will check it out, or just comment below with what you got this week!

15 comments on “Showcase Sunday (23)

    • I’ve enjoyed the first two books so far, even though it’s been ages since I actually read them. I’m hoping to like both of these, have a good week too!

  1. Ooh, pretty books! I’m a little scared to try some Maggie Stiefvater … I’ve heard LOTS of mixed things about her books. But I hope you enjoy it!

    Enjoy the reads … 🙂

  2. Oh, I LOVED The Raven Boys! I think I love each new Stiefvater book better than the last…lol. I have the first two books in the Firelight series, but I’ve yet to start them…I’ve been waiting on Hidden so I could read them all back-to-back. 😛 Hope you enjoy your books! Love that teddy bear! 😀

  3. Very nice haul! Raven Boys is on my reading list! I can’t wait to read you’re thoughts on it AND check it out myself 🙂 I’m definitely curious about Hidden after seeing it here. The cover is pretty as well! Thanks for sharing & for stopping by my StS earlier.

    Micheline @ Lunar Rainbows

I love comments! Feel free to leave one, and if it doesn't show up right away don't worry, I just have to approve it.

