Weekly Wrap-up: November 17th-23rd

This post was created to sum up my week with all the posts, books I read and everything else. It will be up every Saturday.

Books Read:

Click images to be taken to Goodreads info.

Reviews:

Other Posts:

Giveaways:

I have a Giveaway Hop starting on the 31st of November for Christmas books, but nothing else at the moment!

What’s New:

This week has been crazy busy! I started my new job on Monday, my company pretty much merged with another print place, and now I’m the main Digital print operator. It’s been fun learning how their system works, but I already knew one of the machines and the previous printer has helped me learn the others pretty fast. I have 3 that I have to keep jobs running on! I love what I do, but my last job was really slow (which was when I blogged most) and my current one has tons of stuff to print, which I love actually because the day goes by so fast.

This past week I haven’t been blogging much (luckily I had stuff already scheduled), but I will need to work out how to work the blogging around my schedule, so don’t mind if there’s not as much being posted on here as there were before. I haven’t even been reading as much, I only finished one book this week. My commenting might also go down so I may have to wait to do that until the weekend, but we will see!

What have you been up to this week? Did I miss anything exciting?

6 comments on “Weekly Wrap-up: November 17th-23rd

  1. No worries, Kelsey — it’s great that you’re loving your new job! I love it when the day is busy and flies by. Hopefully you can find some time for blogging eventually. 🙂

    Seraphina! I saw that one come through the library a few weeks ago — it looks like a good read!

    Enjoy your week!

    • Yeah this week just flew by, and after work I’m always exhausted because I’m standing and walking all day and I hadn’t done that in a few months lol. I’ve been using this weekend to catch up, I’ll find a balance eventually 🙂

      Seraphina was awesome, there’s dragons!! Definitely check it out.

      Have a good week too!

  2. Wow sounds like you’ve been very busy but I’m glad you’re enjoying your new job! I’ll be looking out for your review of Seraphina for sure- I have a copy too and I’m dying to get into it! Thanks for sharing & for stopping by my blog earlier 😀

I love comments! Feel free to leave one, and if it doesn't show up right away don't worry, I just have to approve it.

