Weekly Wrap-up: December 1st-7th

This post was created to sum up my week with all the posts, books I read and everything else. It will be up every Saturday.

Books Read:

alexander death

Click images to be taken to Goodreads info.

Reviews:

Other Posts:

Giveaways:

christmas books hop

The Christmas Hop ended today, but still free to head on over to the post to see who won!

FrostFireBlitzBanner

You have until the 15th to enter the giveaway on this one, make sure you check it out!

The next giveaway will be starting after Christmas, and there will so many awesome books to choose from!

What’s New:

As it gets closer to Christmas work gets busier! I did happen to get a lot of awesome things from it though, I got 3 hoodies with our logo all over it (one in pink for fun too) as well as a t-shirt, and I think they’re going to give us toques too!

Reading and blogging has been slow this week, not only due to the fact that I’m sharing a laptop (Joe’s died), but that my commute to work is always so dark because the sun isn’t out so I can’t really see the words anyway, and the time I’m on the bus is small compared to the waiting.

One thing I wanted to mention is there’s a read-a-thon happening next weekend and I think you should definitely check it out and hopefully join me in it!

MMReadathon[4]

What have you been up to this week? Link me to any posts that you would like me to comment on if I missed them!

2 comments on “Weekly Wrap-up: December 1st-7th

  1. Oh yay for a readathon! I might have to sign up. 🙂 I’m busy for part of those days, but I really need to catch up! My reading has been so lax this month.

    That sucks that your laptop died! I haven’t had that (yet) but I know I’d be crushed, since I love my laptop!

    Have a good week, Kelsey! 🙂

I love comments! Feel free to leave one, and if it doesn't show up right away don't worry, I just have to approve it.

