Weekly Wrap-up: December 8th-14th

This post was created to sum up my week with all the posts, books I read and everything else. It will be up every Saturday.

Books Read:

Jenny Plague Bringer

Click images to be taken to Goodreads info.

Reviews:

Other Posts:

Giveaways:

FrostFireBlitzBanner

Today is the last day to sign up for a copy of this, so make sure to check it out!

What’s New:

With Christmas and work, this week has been so busy! I’m almost done my shopping, I only have 3 little things to get, but I don’t think I want to take my chances at the mall today. I have a feeling it’s going to be packed like crazy.

And we did get a tree after all! It’s a little 3 footer (since we don’t have much space due to packing), but I think next weekend I will take a picture of it, it’s pretty!

What have you been up to this week? Link me to any posts that you would like me to comment on if I missed them!

4 comments on “Weekly Wrap-up: December 8th-14th

I love comments! Feel free to leave one, and if it doesn't show up right away don't worry, I just have to approve it.

