Weekly Wrap-up: December 15th-21st

This post was created to sum up my week with all the posts, books I read and everything else. It will be up every Saturday.

Books Read:

sailor moon 7sailor moon 8cephrael's hand

Click images to be taken to Goodreads info.

Reviews:

Other Posts:

Giveaways:

I have a giveaway starting on the 27th, for a copy of one of my favourite books this year! There’s lots to choose from to, so make sure to check back on the blog then.

What’s New:

I’m on vacation! It’s been almost a year since I took a week or so off, and my new job closes for Christmas which is so awesome. I go back January 2nd, so I’ll have lots of time to blog and read and get lots of things scheduled in the next little while. I know it’s going to be super busy when we’re back though.

Also, if you’re looking for a readathon to participate in in the new year, make sure to check out Bout of Books! It’s lots of fun and you get to meet other bloggers and enter challenges while you read.

Bout of Books Read-a-Thon

What have you been up to this week? Link me to any posts that you would like me to comment on if I missed them!

2 comments on “Weekly Wrap-up: December 15th-21st

I love comments! Feel free to leave one, and if it doesn't show up right away don't worry, I just have to approve it.

