Best of 2012 Giveaway Hop

This Hop is organized by I Am a Reader, Not a Writer . It runs from December 27th -31st.

  • One winner will get a book from the list below from the Book Depository (please check this link in advance to see if they ship to you!).
  • One entry per person, no cheating please. I do check.
  • See my Giveaway Policy for more details.
  • I have chosen a bunch of books that I just loved reading this year, and if you win you get a choice of one of the ones I listed. (Not all were released in 2012, I just read them this year).
  • Please DO NOT leave your email at the bottom in comments, this does not enter you in the giveaway!
  • All are paperback. All images go to Goodreads.

To see the rest of the people involved in the Hop, please visit the Main Post by clicking here.

This giveaway is now closed.

2012hop

16 comments on “Best of 2012 Giveaway Hop

  1. Great titles unfortunately i don’t have facebook so i’m out of it ^p^ i would have loved to discover my super sweet sixteenth century

    happy holidays

I love comments! Feel free to leave one, and if it doesn't show up right away don't worry, I just have to approve it.

