Weekly Wrap-up: December 22nd-28th

This post was created to sum up my week with all the posts, books I read and everything else. It will be up every Saturday.

Books Read:

starry night on thar desert indiahsuch a rush

Click images to be taken to Goodreads info.

Reviews:

Other Posts:

Giveaways:

What’s New:

Christmas was lots of fun, visiting family, awesome turkey dinners and of course opening gifts. I did get some books this year, but I also bought some during the Boxing Day sale, so you’ll see those tomorrow! The rest of the week I’ve been relaxing and reading and of course playing games!

I hope everyone has had a great Christmas/Holiday so far, and I hope the new year is even better!

What have you been up to this week? Link me to any posts that you would like me to comment on!

2 comments on “Weekly Wrap-up: December 22nd-28th

  1. I’ve always wanted to read Such A Rush by Jennifer Echols, the story plot seems so intense and the characters so vibrant 🙂 Intangible by J. Meyers was a great read, going to have to check out your review of the novella. Enjoy a great reading year 2013!

    My Haul

I love comments! Feel free to leave one, and if it doesn't show up right away don't worry, I just have to approve it.

