My Top 20 Favourite Books I read in 2012

If you’ve seen my recent giveaway, you’ll know most of the books I’m going to add to this but I decided to make the number bigger since it’s so hard to choose.

So here is the list of my favourite books this year! Not all of these books were released in 2012, but they were the ones I read this year and loved the most!

All images go to Goodreads

easytyger tygersomething strange and deadlyborn wickedunearthly

Do we have any books similar? What were some of your favourite books?

Feel free to recommend some I can read next year too 🙂Buy This Book from Book Depository, Free Delivery World Wide

14 comments on “My Top 20 Favourite Books I read in 2012

  1. I’ve only read 6 of those books, but I loved them all, too!! Especially Anna and the French Kiss and The Girl of Fire and Thorns. I hope you can get more favourites this year!

  2. I read Graceling… two years ago, I think. I loved that one, and I re-read it right before I started my blog! I also loved Croak and Scorch, and was so glad a fellow blogger had introduced me to it! I’m planning on reading Anna and the French Kis, it seems like such a sweet book. 🙂

  3. Great choices! I have some of them in my pile but haven’t gotten around to it. 🙂

    Cheers to another year of reading and book blogging. Happy new year, Kelsey!

  4. I love Throne of Glass, Born Wicked and Unearthly. Croak and Graceling have been on my read-list for a long time, I may have to do something about it soon. Have you read Sarah Alderson’s Hunting Lila and Losing Lila? I like them, maybe you will too 🙂

  5. Gah, I haven’t read ANY of these! Grave Mercy, Graceling, The Lux Series & The Unearthly Series are all high priority reads for 2013 though 🙂

    Great list all around Kelsey! Thanks for sharing & happy new year ♥

I love comments! Feel free to leave one, and if it doesn't show up right away don't worry, I just have to approve it.

