Weekly Wrap-up (22): January 19th-25th

This post was created to sum up my week with all the posts, books I read and everything else. It will be up every Saturday.

Books Read:

beauty queenswings of arian

Click images to be taken to Goodreads info.

Reviews:

What’s New:

This has been one of those really slow blogging weeks, but I did manage to listen to my first audio book and it was awesome! I kept wanting to hold the physical book when I was at home though, but at least I can say I tried it and enjoyed it! I will definitely be getting more from the library every chance I get, especially since I can borrow it straight from their website.

There will be lots of goodies coming up on the blog for next month by the way, especially since it will be my birthday soon! I’m looking forward to that. There is also going to be a meet here in Ottawa for some book bloggers, so I will finally get to meet some awesome local people and be able to talk books with them! That happens the weekend right after my birthday too 🙂 I think next month will be awesome.

What have you been up to this week? Link me to any posts that you would like me to comment on!

2 comments on “Weekly Wrap-up (22): January 19th-25th

  1. I’m so excited for your blogger meetup!! They can be a lot of fun. 🙂 And yay for your first audiobook! I do need to try Beauty Queens on audio — I hear it’s awesome!

    Enjoy your week, Kelsey!

I love comments! Feel free to leave one, and if it doesn't show up right away don't worry, I just have to approve it.

