Mini-Bloggiesta: February 2013 Goals

blogiesta

This Mini-version of Bloggiesta is such a great idea, I know that during the year I slip when it comes to blog upkeep! The last few weeks have been super busy as well and I haven’t gotten much time to do this stuff. If you want to have some fun from the 2nd-3rd, come join me in participating!

Here are some things I hope to get done this weekend:

  • Add all reviews to Goodreads
  • Pin all reviews to Pinterest
  • Make sure my review archive is up to date
  • Do  the mini-challenges
  • Try and get to the twitter chat!-Wasn’t able to make it

It might not be much, but since this is only the smaller version of Bloggiesta, that will keep me busy enough. Please feel free to leave me links to your goals or progress!

23 comments on “Mini-Bloggiesta: February 2013 Goals

  1. I am a new wordpress follower. are you participating in full bloggiesta this weekend? I did the mini one too and catching up on looking at blogs to get goal ideas. love that you posted yours to pinterest.

I love comments! Feel free to leave one, and if it doesn't show up right away don't worry, I just have to approve it.

