Bloggiesta: March 2013 Goals

blogiesta

I was debating on if I was going to participate this weekend or not, but I wasn’t busy after all so I might as well! And I know these are lots of fun 🙂

This is a blogging party led by our fearless mascot PEDRO (Plan. Edit. Develop. Review. Organize.) and created several years ago by Natasha from Maw Books Blog and now co-hosted by Suey andDanielle. The idea behind Bloggiesta is to spend these next three days working on perfecting your blog and connecting with other bloggers who are doing the same thing.

To Do:

  • Add new rating icons to ALL THE REVIEWS (Just adding them to future reviews as of now).
  • Add all reviews to Goodreads
  • Pin all reviews to Pinterest
  • Update review archive
  • Do the mini-challenges
  • Participate in all the chats!-One down, two to go!

Extra:

  • Updated my review policy

It’s similar to my list during the mini-bloggiesta, but I have added a much bigger job of adding my new review icons.

20 comments on “Bloggiesta: March 2013 Goals

  1. Good luck with updating all your reviews! I thought about adding my ratings to all of mine, but then I just laughed myself to sleep. 🙂

    Have fun with Bloggiesta!

    • I’m actually debating if I want to spend hours doing that, or just start with my future reviews. I know last time it took quite a while and I had a lot less reviews back then.

  2. I just updated my review archive…it’s boring (for me, at least) but it has to be done! I don’t think I can participate in any of the chats this time, which makes me sad, but I hope you have fun this Bloggiesta! Good luck reaching all your goals! 😀

    • I just finished my review archive too! I don’t like doing it much either.
      Thank you, sorry to hear you won’t be at the chats, good luck to you too!

  3. Wow, your list of things to do is short, but some of those were pretty big tasks. It would take me HOURS to go back and post everything on GoodReads. I’m really bad about my GoodReads reviews, but always up-to-date on my LibraryThing reviews. Go Figure.

    My Bloggiesta

I love comments! Feel free to leave one, and if it doesn't show up right away don't worry, I just have to approve it.

