Showcase Sunday (36)

ssbanner

This is hosted by Books, Biscuits, and Tea and is meant to help us show off what books we receive during the week, no matter how we got them (library, review, bought).

Library:

IMG_0132

Bought:

IMG_0133

  • Siege and Storm by Leigh Bardugo- I’ve already finished this book and it was so awesome!
  • Confessions of an Angry Girl by Louise Rozett- I had read the galley of this before it came out and I loved it, so I got myself my own copy! Just waiting for my pre-order of the next one now

What did you get this week? Leave a link so I can visit your post, or comment below with what you got! 

9 comments on “Showcase Sunday (36)

  1. Oooh Siege and Storm! Eleanor and Park!!!!!
    I JUST got my copy of Confessions of an Almost Girlfriend and I can’t wait to read it! Now I just need to find the time 🙂

  2. I need to get my hands on Shadow and Bone – it’s my #1 wishlist book that I can’t believe I still don’t own a copy of yet…and seeing Siege and Storm everywhere is making me a little crazy LOL Congrats on getting it though and same goes for Eleanor and Park, The Fifth Wave and Confessions of an Almost Girlfriend – I’ve heard great things about all 3!! Happy reading ♥

  3. Wow great haul! I’ve heard amazing things about The 5th Wave and can’t wait to get my hands on The Moon and More. 🙂 Lots of awesome books there, I hope you enjoy them!

I love comments! Feel free to leave one, and if it doesn't show up right away don't worry, I just have to approve it.

