Calling all book enthusiasts!

Hey guys!

Just wanted to get this out there and ask for help! I am planning to do a new feature, which I’m still working on the full plan for at the moment but I think it could be fun!

If any bloggers out there would be interested in showcasing books on their shelves, in stores or just any interesting book you happen to come across with a picture and also get some linkage back to your blog, please let me know! I will give more details to those who would like to help, and if this works out it could be ongoing.

Send me an email if interested!

I love comments! Feel free to leave one, and if it doesn't show up right away don't worry, I just have to approve it.

