Showcase Sunday (38)

ssbanner

This is hosted by Books, Biscuits, and Tea and is meant to help us show off what books we receive during the week, no matter how we got them (library, review, bought).

Review (eBook):

totc

  • A Tale of Two Centuries by Rachel Harris-I got a review copy of this, and I am so excited to read it! I loved the first book, and even though I have this copy I’m still going to buy my own when it comes out!

Bought:

IMG_0161

I kind of forgot to add these the last two weeks, I bought them when visiting my fiance out of town. I know I’ve wanted to read them for a while and my library only has the first, so I figured why not!

What did you get this week? Leave a link so I can visit your post, or comment below with what you got! 

7 comments on “Showcase Sunday (38)

  1. Great haul. A Tale of Two Centuries sounds really interesting. I love the covers of Ruth Warburton’s books. I’ve read and enjoyed the first two, the third is sitting in my tbr pile. I hope you enjoy all four books, and I look forward to hearing your thoughts on them.

    • Awesome, good to know someone liked them, now I’m even more excited to read them! The covers are so pretty and look awesome on my shelf too 🙂
      Thanks!

    • Her first book was awesome, so I’m really excited to have a copy to preview!
      It’s all good, I just happened to find the first one one day and they sounded awesome since I love witch books, so I got all 3 since my library only has the first.
      Thank you!

I love comments! Feel free to leave one, and if it doesn't show up right away don't worry, I just have to approve it.

