Once Upon a Read-a-Thon Goals and Updates

This Read-a-thon is hosted by Angela & Loretta at Reading Angels, Candace at Candace’s Book Blog and Lori at Pure Imagination. It runs from 12:01 am on July 8th to 11:59 on July 10th. Click the image above to be brought to the sign-up page!

I came across this thanks to another blogger! Below I will keep all my updates, and I’m only using this one page for them all. I am working these three days but I will read when I can and make sure to comment and participate when I’m home at night.

Books I plan to read:

OnceUponAReadathon

I have no idea how many I will actually get done, but it doesn’t hurt to be prepared just in case I happen to have lots of reading time.

Updates:

Monday (started Confessions of an Almost-Girlfriend on page 209 )

Pages read: 79 + 63 (Eleanor & Park)
Finished: Confessions of an Almost Girlfriend
Totals so far: 1 Book, 142 Pages

Tuesday

Pages read: 193 (Eleanor & Park)
Finished: –
Totals so far: 1 Book, 335 Pages

Wednesday (still reading)

Pages read: 69 (E&P)
Finished: Eleanor & Park
Totals so far: 2 books
I didn’t read Star Cursed, I decided to start on another book completely (Tale of Two Centuries ARC).

5 comments on “Once Upon a Read-a-Thon Goals and Updates

  1. Pingback: Once Upon a Read-a-Thon! | The Big Nerd

I love comments! Feel free to leave one, and if it doesn't show up right away don't worry, I just have to approve it.

