Showcase Sunday (42)

ssbanner

This is hosted by Books, Biscuits, and Tea and is meant to help us show off what books we receive during the week, no matter how we got them (library, review, bought).

Library:

asunder

  • Asunder by Jodi Meadows (eBook)- I had just finished the first book and really liked it, so I had to borrow this one right after! I have already ordered this and the first book in hardcover for my collection! Just waiting for it to come in now.

Bought:

gwynnetheverafter

  • Gwynneth Ever After by Linda Poitevin (eBook)- A local author wrote this! I just finished it and it was so cute! My type of adult romance with a happily ever after 🙂

IMG_0221

  • Crown of Midnight by Sarah J. Maas-I had pre-ordered this from the Book Depository, and I got the UK version of the cover because it’s so much prettier and matches my other book. It came early too!! I’m re-reading the first book before going onto this one.

Review:

steel lily

  • Steel Lily by Megan Curd (eBook)-The author asked me if I wanted to read this, and it sounds really good!

IMG_0220

  • Perfect Ruin by Lauren DeStefano- A big thank you to Simon and Schuster Canada for sending me a copy! I can’t wait to read it!

What did you get this week? Leave a link so I can visit your post, or comment below with what you got! 

4 comments on “Showcase Sunday (42)

  1. Crown of Midnight is so gorgeous! Love the cover on the UK edition. And Perfect Ruin- color me jealous 🙂 Hope you enjoy and have a great week!

  2. *drool* what a fantastic haul, congrats Kelsey 🙂 I can’t get wait to get started on the Throne of Glass series AND the Newsoul books!! Happy reading!

I love comments! Feel free to leave one, and if it doesn't show up right away don't worry, I just have to approve it.

