This blog is now 2!

Well, today is the big day. My blog is 2! I can’t believe so much time has passed already, it really does feel like I just started not long ago. I know there are still things I can change and improve on, so I hope you all will stick with me!

There are so many people I want to thank, and I know I can’t get to everyone. So here’s a shout out to all those bloggers and authors who have chatted with me and helped me along the way. Also a thank you to all the people who comment on here and just bring a smile to my face!

Over the next few days I will have some special posts for you, including some random things you might not know about me (so if you want to ask a question for that, let me know)!

Also tonight I’m going to see Kelley Armstrong, probably one of my favourite authors! She’s going to sign her new book and I’m so excited, especially since its a big day for this blog!

Thank you all again, and here’s to another year!

9 comments on “This blog is now 2!

  1. Happy 2 years!!! OMG that reminds me that mines coming too…not for a while yet but it’s coming~ Congrats! Can’t wait to learn more about you. At least more than I do now. 🙂

I love comments! Feel free to leave one, and if it doesn't show up right away don't worry, I just have to approve it.

