Kelley Armstrong Signing!

First of all, this was my very first author signing!! And I was so excited to hear that Kelley (probably my favourite author ever) was coming to my city! My friend and I decided months before that we were definitely going.

Of course the night was an adventure too. When we got to the Rideau Centre, there was a fire at the food court so we had to find somewhere else to eat and they messed up my order (stupid Timmies). Because of this we were later than we wanted to be for the signing and had to stand almost 3 hours. I think they guy said there were over 200 people there. But honestly it was totally worth it! Kelley was so nice, and she took one of my business cards!! I got a bunch of pictures to remember the moment, so enjoy!

IMG_0246

Waiting in line! And no that’s not Kelley up front, just some random lady. 

signed_fixed

Chatting as she signs stuff. She seemed interested that I was a book blogger too!

signing_fixed

Kelley, Jo and I!

IMG_0254

And of course the pretty signatures! Personalized both too 🙂

7 comments on “Kelley Armstrong Signing!

I love comments! Feel free to leave one, and if it doesn't show up right away don't worry, I just have to approve it.

