Bookshelf Browsing (1)

KelseysBrowsingButton

This feature was created to help share our love of books and the shelves they live on! Sharing pictures you’ve taken of books and their covers, spines or even the whole shelf is the goal. They can be as creative as you want!

My inspiration for this was the feature ‘Book and a Beverage’ by Brittany at The Book Addict’s Guide. If you want to participate send me an email. This is not a meme, and is being posted here only.

Since this is the first post of my new feature, I’m going to highlight something on my own shelf!

IMG_0063

Where was this photo taken?

On my tiny bookcase! Most of my books are boxed up right now, but I unearthed all of this series a while back so I could do a re-read.

Why did you pick this book series? Is there something special about it?

This is probably one of my favourite series, and Kelley Armstrong is one of my favourite authors! I love that my books are all mis-matched and different editions too.

Have you read it? If so, what did you think?

I’ve read all but the last book, and like I mentioned I’m re-reading all of rest of the series. Love them!

Anything else?

I hope this new post inspires other bloggers to join me and take pictures of books too! There aren’t any set rules, just having fun and sharing your book pictures.

9 comments on “Bookshelf Browsing (1)

  1. This is a great feature idea!! I’ll have to make time to take pics so I can join in the fun 🙂 Lovely photo you shared, the Women of the Otherworld series is one I’ve been dying to get into ever since I read her Darkest Powers books! Thanks for sharing ^^

    • Ooh I hope you do participate! It’s been fun finding pictures around so far 🙂
      This series is so awesome, hopefully you do get to read it soon so I can see what you think!

I love comments! Feel free to leave one, and if it doesn't show up right away don't worry, I just have to approve it.

