Showcase Sunday (47)

ssbanner

This is hosted by Books, Biscuits, and Tea and is meant to help us show off what books we receive during the week, no matter how we got them (library, review, bought).

It’s all eBooks this week! Since I recently lost my job I’m not allowed to buy any books for a while, but I was fortunate to get these awesome ones this week for free!

Review:

audrey_blackmagic

  • Audrey’s Guide to Black Magic by Jody Gehrman- I was given the opportunity to read the Beta of this a while back, but I wanted to read the final version and review it too! Jody was kind enough to give me a digital copy! 🙂

Won:

demonrestrained

  • Demon Restrained by Kelly Apple- I was fortunate to win a copy of this book this week! I’m so excited to read it! 

Freebies:

darkhouse

I know I don’t have a Kindle just yet, but I’m gathering a few free books in advance!

What did you get this week? Leave a link so I can visit your post, or comment below with what you got! 

19 comments on “Showcase Sunday (47)

  1. YAY! DARKHOUSE!!! 🙂 You can get it free on Kobo, too, if you have one of those! And yay for Kelly’s book! I can’t wait to read it. I’ve only read the first one in the Jody Gehrman series … hope this one is good!

    • I didn’t know it was on Kobo, but I plan on (hopefully) getting a Kindle next month so it’s all good!
      I can’t wait to read it either, I mean look at that cover lol.
      It was good when I read it originally, so I’m excited to see what changed!

  2. I haven’t heard of any of these so I will have to take a peep at them on Goodreads 🙂

    I was buying books about a year before I got kindle. I must have gathered up about 150 freebies :’) The best one I got which is still free is The Blood That Bonds and I highly recommend! 🙂

    New follower 🙂

    My Showcase Sunday 🙂

I love comments! Feel free to leave one, and if it doesn't show up right away don't worry, I just have to approve it.

