Showcase Sunday (52)

ssbanner

This is hosted by Books, Biscuits, and Tea and is meant to help us show off what books we receive during the week, no matter how we got them (library, review, bought).

I was sick last weekend, so this is an accumulation of the last two weeks.

Library:

nov3_3

Bought:

nov3_1

I had already read all of these except Allegiant, but I borrowed them from the library so I never had my own physical copies. I know I have a buying ban right now but I ordered these early August. They’re all so pretty!

Won:

nov3_2

  • Perfect Strangers by Tasmina Perry- A big thank you to Hachette UK Canada for this! I won it from them on Twitter.

Freebies (Kindle):

irons prophecy

What did you get this week? Leave a link so I can visit your post, or comment below with what you got! 

17 comments on “Showcase Sunday (52)

  1. I bought Allegiant this week, too … have you read Insurgent? I see you have the first and the third books in that series!

    I also bought Between the Devil and the Deep Blue Sea … I love that cover and I love a spooky book! I hope you like it — as well as all of your reads!

    And hope you’re feeling better!

  2. This is like the beautiful cover haul! I absolutely loved Incarnate, really looking forward to continuing that series and their covers are gorgeous! I’ve read Divergent but still need to read the other two. I can’t wait to catch up with this one to see what all the fuss is about with Allegiant! Between the Devil and the Deep Blue Sea and Not a Drop to Drink are both on my wishlist 🙂

    Amazing haul!
    Becca @ Lost in Thought
    http://lostinthought-becca.blogspot.co.uk/2013/11/showcase-sunday-44.html

  3. Yay for new books, and they all have such lovely covers! I haven’t heard of that series by Jodi Meadows before but I think I’ll have to check it out, sounds like an interesting concept going by the synopsis on GR 🙂

    Enjoy your new reads!

  4. I loved Between the Devil and the Deep Blue Sea! You grabbed some wonderful looking books. I’ve read the first two Incarnate books and really enjoyed them.

I love comments! Feel free to leave one, and if it doesn't show up right away don't worry, I just have to approve it.

