Showcase Sunday (54)

ssbanner

This is hosted by Books, Biscuits, and Tea and is meant to help us show off what books we receive during the week, no matter how we got them (library, review, bought).

For Review (eBook):

gettingrootedwitchsongwitchborn

  • Getting Rooted in New Zealand by Jamie Baywood- I forgot to add this the other week, but I was provided a copy by the author.
  • Witch Song by Amber Argyle- I was given this and the second book as part of a review tour, and I’m excited to get to them!
  • Witch Born by Amber Argyle

What did you get this week? Leave a link so I can visit your post, or comment below with what you got! 

9 comments on “Showcase Sunday (54)

  1. Getting Rooted in NZ sounds like a fun read 🙂 Yay for new books! I didn’t buy any this week (not for lack of trying, I actually went to a bookstore but they didn’t have what I wanted…). It feels a bit weird lol

    • It was fun and cute 🙂
      Not buying anything is good! I try to stay away from bookstores these days, but it does suck when you want to go and they don’t have what you want for sure.

    • They’re really pretty 🙂 I’m excited to start them, I love books that involve witches.

      The cover was designed by the author, and it was a pretty cute read although fast paced.

  2. Eeeep, I can NOT wait to see how you’ll like Witch Song (and it’s sequel)! I’ve had that one on my TBR for far too long…it sounds truly wonderful and such a pretty cover too 😀 Congrats on all these goodies & happy reading!!

I love comments! Feel free to leave one, and if it doesn't show up right away don't worry, I just have to approve it.

