My Top Books of 2013

2013  had a lot of books that I loved. So to celebrate the new year today I’m going to show you which books I read that were my absolute favourite. Not all of them came out this year, but 2013 was when I read them. It was hard to choose since I read a lot that I loved, but I based it on books that I loved so much and that I would definitely re-read.

So here’s my favourites in no particular order:

crown of midnightsiege and storm

Crown of Midnight by Sarah J. Maas (Review)
Siege and Storm by Leigh Bardugo (Review)

Incarnateasunder

Incarnate by Jodi Meadows (Review)
Asunder by Jodi Meadows (Review)

cinderscarlet

Cinder by Marissa Meyer (Review)
Scarlet by Marissa Meyer (Review)

darknessstrangeandlovelythetesting

A Darkness Strange and Lovely by Susan Dennard (Review)
The Testing by Joelle Charbonneau (Review)

crackeddark triumph

Cracked by Eliza Crewe
Dark Triumph by Robin LaFevers (review)

a mad wicked folly

A Mad, Wicked Folly by Sharon Biggs Waller
I know this is an ARC of a 2014 release but I loved it so much!

Do we have any similar picks? What are your tops books of 2013? Let me know below!

8 comments on “My Top Books of 2013

  1. These are all books that I want to read soon. I have both Throne of Glass and Crown of Midnight and I want to read them soon so bad! Also, I am probably gonna ask for the Lunar Chronicles for my birthday. The series looks so good!

    Happy reading! 🙂

    My most recent post 🙂

  2. I have to catch up on my series, including Throne of Glass, Siege and Storm, and Asunder! It’s encouraging to see you thought so highly of them all!

I love comments! Feel free to leave one, and if it doesn't show up right away don't worry, I just have to approve it.

