Showcase Sunday (62)

ssbanner

This is hosted by Books, Biscuits, and Tea and is meant to help us show off what books we receive during the week, no matter how we got them (library, review, bought).

This list is for the past two weeks since I was too busy to make one last Sunday. A few of these books I’ve already read too.

For Review (eBook):

Grimstrange and ever afterthrown for a curve

  • Grim by Various Authors- This sounds so good and I can’t wait to get to it!
  • Strange and Ever After by Susan Dennard- So happy that I found this, I love this series! 
  • Thrown for a Curve by Sugar Jamison- This book sounded interesting, which is also why I got the first book from the library.

Bought:

infinitecress

Technically since I’m in the midst of packing, I’ve already put these away in boxes so I kinda forgot to take a good picture. I’ll be reading these after we move.

Freebie:

blogging mindset

Won:

cruel beauty

  • Cruel Beauty by Rosamund Hodge- I was so happy that I won this from Alyssa @ Swept Away by Books, and I’m so excited to read it! I’ve been really wanting a copy of this too.

Library:

dangerous cuvres ahead

What did you get this week? Leave a link so I can visit your post, or comment below with what you got! 

14 comments on “Showcase Sunday (62)

  1. Oohh I really enjoyed Cruel Beauty and I hope you do too. I saw Strange and Ever After but I didn’t request since I want to wait until it comes out heh. Enjoy all your books!

I love comments! Feel free to leave one, and if it doesn't show up right away don't worry, I just have to approve it.

