I’m Moving!

In case you haven’t heard, I’m moving into our new house on the 1st (tomorrow)! Therefore I won’t have internet access for a few days. There won’t be any new posts next week including the discussion, but I will be back soon.

I have pre-scheduled posts starting the 11th in case something happens and we can’t get internet right away. But I will also need the break from commenting and worrying about the blog so I can concentrate on unpacking. I probably won’t be on twitter much either the first few days, but if something is urgent you can always fill out the form on the Contact page.

I will also have a new template on the next review! It’s nothing drastic but I wanted a bit of a change. I’m not changing any previous ones though.

Wish me luck, and see you soon!

9 comments on “I’m Moving!

  1. Good luck with the move Kelsey and curse my work for keeping me out of the loop with my bloggy friends! I hope everything goes smoothly and hopefully disconnecting will allow you to be super productive hehe

I love comments! Feel free to leave one, and if it doesn't show up right away don't worry, I just have to approve it.

