I’m Back!

Thank you to all those that wished me well with the move!

We got everything here ok, and so far we are both loving it. It’s kind of weird but awesome having all this space instead of a tiny apartment. We still have to unpack the office, and of course all of my books when my big bookshelf gets here, but I have internet now so I can slowly get back into blogging. Reviews start up again next week!

9 comments on “I’m Back!

  1. i’m glad you are enjoying it^^ fillibng the bookshelves will take time but it’s such a great moment too ( and perhaps you will find back book you forgot about^^ hidden treasures

  2. Welcome back Kelsey! Glad to see that the move went well and that things are slowly getting back to normal 🙂 Oh and YAY for new bookshelves, that should fill up some space nicely ♥ Enjoy girl!

I love comments! Feel free to leave one, and if it doesn't show up right away don't worry, I just have to approve it.

