Question: Sharing the blog love

Question

I know I talk about book blogging the most on here and especially with these question posts, but I wanted to do something different this week. 

That is, talking about other kinds of blogs. Whether it be about food, fashion, or anything else that interests you, what are some of your favourites? Do you yourself have multiple blogs, with different topics?

Feel free to spread the love this week and leave a couple links to your favourite blogs in the comments section! (No book ones this week)

5 comments on “Question: Sharing the blog love

  1. I do have a personal blog as well as a book one, but I hardly ever post on it. One of my favorite non-book blogs is Brain Knows Better (http://brainknowsbetter.com/), a “psychology of science fiction” blog. Sometimes I have no clue what he’s talking about, but I still enjoy it.

  2. I must admit the vast majority of the blogs I follow on here are bookish ones. However, I do follow a lot of art blogs on tumblr. Again that relates to books because there is a lot of fan art! 🙂

    Great post my dear, I really need to broaden who I follow!

    Thanks for sharing! xx

    Alex @ The Shelf Diaries

    • I mostly follow book blogs too, but there’s so many kinds out there. I need to broaden myself too, hence this post lol.
      You’re welcome! If you find any you love, let me know 🙂

I love comments! Feel free to leave one, and if it doesn't show up right away don't worry, I just have to approve it.

