Waiting on Wednesday: Ashes to Ashes

wow

This is a weekly event hosted by Breaking the Spine, that showcases upcoming releases that we’re eagerly waiting for.

This week I’ve selected:

ashes to ashes

Title: Ashes to Ashes (Burn for Burn #3)
Author: Jenny Han, Siobhan Vivian
Release Date: September 16th 2014 by Simon and Schuster

goodreads-badge-add-38px

From Goodreads:

New Year’s Eve ended with a bang and Mary, Kat and Lillia may not be prepared for what is to come.
After Rennie’s death, Kat and Lillia try to put the pieces together of what happened to her. They both blame themselves. If Lillia hadn’t left with Reeve… If Kat had only stayed with Rennie… Things could have been different. Now they will never be the same.
Only Mary knows the truth about that night. About what she is. She also knows the truth about Lillia and Reeve falling in love, about Reeve being happy when all he deserves is misery, just like the misery he caused her. Now their childish attempts at revenge are a thing of the past and Mary is out for blood. Will she leave anything in her wake or will all that remain be ashes?

——

I read the first two books and really kind of liked this series. After the way the second book ends I’ve been waiting a while for this one to be out, especially since I got an advanced copy a while back. Luckily I don’t have too much longer to wait!

What are you waiting for this week?

5 comments on “Waiting on Wednesday: Ashes to Ashes

  1. I’m planning on starting this series very soon! I love Jenny Han. I will probably wait to start it for later this month or next month, so I can read this one asap when it comes out!

I love comments! Feel free to leave one, and if it doesn't show up right away don't worry, I just have to approve it.

