It’s a 3 year Blogoversary over here!

I was going to do up a huge special post for today but it kind of snuck up on me before I remembered it. Today my book blog turns 3! I had originally signed up a few weeks before, but the 22nd marks the day I turned this into a book blog.

I really have the Bout of Books read-a-thon to help for that *hugs Amanda and Kelly*. I participated in the very first one and it inspired me to blog about books like other people were already doing. It took off from there and I’m so glad I made that choice. I don’t even know what I would be doing in my spare time if I didn’t!

I have to say that so far I have met so many amazing bloggers and authors and I can’t even narrow it down to thank them all. Every one of you has helped me over the years and I appreciate it so much. I don’t know if I would have made it through so many blogging and reading slumps without you all.

So thank you all again, and here’s to many more years of blogging to come!

Here’s some cute kitties to celebrate:

IMG_0784

30 comments on “It’s a 3 year Blogoversary over here!

  1. CONGRATS (again) one such a wonderful accomplishment! Three years is quite the milestone 😀 *passes cupcakes around* And thanks for celebrating with some more gorgeous kitty pics!! ♥ Here’s to many more!

  2. happy blogoversary! thank you for all teh discoveries you helped us make during those 3 years and i’m glad to read there will be many more^^

I love comments! Feel free to leave one, and if it doesn't show up right away don't worry, I just have to approve it.

