Showcase Sunday (73)

ssbanner

This is hosted by Books, Biscuits, and Tea and is meant to help us show off what books we receive during the week, no matter how we got them (library, review, bought).

This is an accumulation of two weeks since I was too busy to post last weekend. So many good books!! Have you read any of them?

Library:

nov14_2

Bought:

nov14_1

  • Mortal Heart by Robin LaFevers- I loved the first two books and just had to get this as soon as it came out!

What did you get this week? Leave a link so I can visit your post, or comment below with what you got! 

10 comments on “Showcase Sunday (73)

  1. It looks like you’ve got some great books from the library! I’ve only heard of My True Love Gave to Me and The Young Elites but haven’t read any myself. Fingers crossed they’re all great reads!

  2. Winterspell was such a great book! I loved it!
    I haven’t read any of the others. I have The Young Elites checked out from the library and I’m excited to read. I also want to read Mortal Gods.
    I haven’t read Dark Triumph yet (I know. For shame), but I really liked Grave Mercy, so I assume the last book will be great!
    Enjoy your books!

    • I’m glad you liked Winterspell! I think I have to try and renew it since it was from the previous week and I have to return it otherwise soon.
      Dark Triumph was sooo good, I hope you do get around to reading it at some point! I’m really excited to get to Mortal Heart 🙂

  3. Those are some good looking books that you scored from the library! It’s at times like these I wished I lived in Ottawa; their selection is so much better than QC’s, and you can’t beat their English titles. Alas, I’m too cheap to pay the non-resident fee.

  4. GORGEOUS HAUL Hun! Wow, Winterspell, The Young Elites AND Mortal Gods – all books on my wishlist/tbr shelf 😀 Can’t wait to see how you’ll make out with ALL of these! Congrats on all the goodies and happy reading xx

I love comments! Feel free to leave one, and if it doesn't show up right away don't worry, I just have to approve it.