Top 14 books of 2014!

Here is my list of my favourite books of 2014! I wanted to make it 14 to match the year this time. These books aren’t all released this year, they’re just the ones I’ve read in 2014 that I loved the most. I could have added more but it would have been too long!
They’re in no particular order either. Click the titles to go to my review of it!

 dangerous girlsomensEllie Jordan Ghost Trappersince youve been gonefaking normal

 

darkhouseruin and risinginfiniterites of passagebrazen

 

graduation daydefyassasins bladecress

 

Honourable Mentions:

I wanted to add these too but I only wanted 14 on my list. They deserve some recognition though because I loved the whole series for both!

  • Alpha by Rachel Vincent
  • Opposition by Jennifer L. Armentrout

 —–

Do we have any similar books? What are some of your favourites from 2014? Leave a comment and let me know!

12 comments on “Top 14 books of 2014!

  1. I have to agree with these: Infinte, Cress, The Assasin’s Blade. Some of my favorite for sure. I really want to do a list, but I am taking a break, so maybe the first week of the new year I shall do it! Great list!

  2. One million (a billion?) times yes to The Assassin’s Blade – ♥♥♥ and Cress! LOVED those books to pieces!!Unfortunately, I haven’t read ANY of the other books you listed here 😦 I still need to read the Grisha books and the Newsoul trilogy! Wonderful picks all the same ^^ Happy holidays Kelsey 😀 xxxx

I love comments! Feel free to leave one, and if it doesn't show up right away don't worry, I just have to approve it.

