Christmas Vacation

I have decided this year to take a vacation away from blogging as of today for Christmas (and possibly the new year). Last year I tried to post and do things during these two weeks and I found myself so busy and stressed. Now that I have a job that time will be even busier since I’ll actually be getting full-time hours. I will still read when I get the chance and you will see me on Twitter.

This year I am going to enjoy myself and spend the time with family. I will be back with a review on January 6th!

Merry Christmas!

8 comments on “Christmas Vacation

  1. Good call Kelsey! Holidays can be stressful enough with work, running around, family affairs and all that fun stuff without stressing about the blog! I find traffic slows down around this time anyway since a lot of bloggers take breaks around this time too. I hope you have a wonderful holiday season with lots of bookish gifts xxxx And all the best for the new year 😀 See you then!

I love comments! Feel free to leave one, and if it doesn't show up right away don't worry, I just have to approve it.

