Waiting on Wednesday: No More Confessions

wow

This is a weekly event hosted by Breaking the Spine, that showcases upcoming releases that we’re eagerly waiting for.

This week I’ve selected:

no more confesions

Title: No More Confessions ( Confessions #3)
Author: Louise Rozett
Release Date: January 2015 by Harlequin Teen

goodreads-badge-add-38px

From Goodreads:

ROSE ZARELLI is done confessing because ​confessions are for people who have done something wrong. ​And I haven’t done anything wrong. Here, I’ll prove it to you.

1) After my mother got that call, I “borrowed” her car. (Because you can’t steal your mother’s car, can you?) I don’t really remember driving downtown, but I do remember…

2) …getting past the bouncer at Dizzy’s (I mean, it’s his job to spot a fake ID, so that’s on him)…

​3) …and then later, telling my mother the truth about the bar but lying about how I got in. (A truth totally cancels out a lie, right?)

After all, what’s a little duplicity when finding Jamie Forta is the only thing that’s going to keep you from losing what’s left of your mind?

See? Junior year is off to a great start.

——

I loved the first books so much and this has been long awaited for! I’m not sure the actual release date, but January is what Goodreads said so I’m hoping it’s right. I plan on doing a re-read of the first two as soon as I get it in my hands 😀

What are you waiting for this week?

8 comments on “Waiting on Wednesday: No More Confessions

  1. I’ve never even heard of this series o.O I’ll be checking out the first book once I finish this comment! Glad you enjoyed the first book so much and here’s hoping the second one is even better 😀 I hope you had wonderful holidays Kelsey and here’s to an amazing 2015 – bookish and otherwise! xx

I love comments! Feel free to leave one, and if it doesn't show up right away don't worry, I just have to approve it.

