Showcase Sunday (75)

ssbanner

This is hosted by Books, Biscuits, and Tea and is meant to help us show off what books we receive during the week, no matter how we got them (library, review, bought).

Library:

feb 8

  • Frostfire by Amanda Hocking-I loved her other Trylle series so I’m excited to see what happend in this one.
  • Perfect Couple by Jennifer Echols-I read the first and liked it so hopefully this one is good too.

For Review:

I actually got these last week but I was too busy to make a post so I added them to this one.

feb 8_2

  • Saint Anything by Sarah Dessen- So excited that I got this, I love Sarah Dessen!
  • Mad Miss Mimic by Sarah Henstra-I’m currently reading this one and really liking it so far.

What did you get this week? Leave a link so I can visit your post, or comment below with what you got! 

10 comments on “Showcase Sunday (75)

  1. Ooh Saint Anything! I’m excited to read that one. I’ve only read one book by Dessen but I was a big fan of it! I also got Frostfire and that cover is so pretty! Great haul! 🙂

    • I saw it and I love the cover! Purple is my favourite colour but I love the actual cover a lot more lol. Added it to my review too and it looks great! 🙂 Thanks for sharing this!

I love comments! Feel free to leave one, and if it doesn't show up right away don't worry, I just have to approve it.

