Spring 2015 Bloggiesta!

Bloggiesta-S15

I haven’t done one of these in quite a while, and this one is a week long! I actually have a lot of stuff to catch up on so it’s perfect. Even though I don’t have my work schedule yet I want to sign up anyway. If you have some blog work to catch up on you should sign up too! I will update this as I go, and I will also be talking on Twitter a bunch.

Blog To Do List

  1. Update review archive.
  2. Link old reviews to new ones of the same series. Took a few hours but it’s up to date!
  3. Back up blog.
  4. Schedule a month of WoW.
  5. Schedule some discussion posts. Got two and redid the template for it!
  6. Decide if keeping current blogging schedule. Changed it and added more.
  7. Make sure pages are up to date.
  8. Check all social media sites and make sure info is current.
  9. Go through and update Goodreads list, delete books I no longer want to read.
  10. Organize Bloglovin and who I follow.

Social To Do List

  1. Participate in 2 Twitter chats
  2. Comment on at least 2 blogs a day
  3. Try at least 3 mini-challenges I read all of them and participated in 2 or 3

Wrap-Up

I actually got a lot done for this Bloggiesta! My whole list actually. Most of it was done on the first day, but since then I’ve been doing little things. I met some awesome people and followed some new blogs. I love the idea of making this a week and having a chat everyday. Can’t wait for the next one!

30 comments on “Spring 2015 Bloggiesta!

  1. This is a great list! I’m SO happy this one runs for a whole week! I hope you get through everything you want to get done. Good luck & happy Bloggiesta 🙂

  2. Three things done and it’s not even noon on the first day! Wow! One of my goals is to meet as many new bloggers as possible, so I am spending today visiting as many blogs on the sign up as possible. Happy Bloggiesta!

  3. Great list an dit looks like you’re making terrific progress already! Wishing you a happy and productive Bloggiesta!

  4. Wow, you’ve already accomplished a lot! Well done! I might do this, it looks like a lot of fun and I’ll be getting things done as well! ;D

  5. Hey! I’m here to give my blog feedback to you! And I love it here. Very clean. Not cluttered at all (despite your name!). I’ve seen lots of purple colored themes as I’ve gone around today, but I think this one is my favorite. Very cute header too. Awesome drop down menus too! So, I really have no suggestions for you! Great job here!

    • As Suey said!
      My one suggestion would be to consider making your post column a little wider and your sidebar column a little slimmer as I found the sidebar a bit distracting at times. But that could just be me.

      good luck with the rest of Bloggiesta week 🙂

I love comments! Feel free to leave one, and if it doesn't show up right away don't worry, I just have to approve it.

