The Sunday Post #7

The Sunday Post

The Sunday Post is a weekly meme hosted by Kimba @
Caffeinated Book Reviewer.

~this meme was inspired in part by ~ In My Mailbox~

It’s a chance to share News. A post to recap the past week, showcase books and things we have received and share news about what is coming up for the week on our blog. This is your news post, so personalize it! Include as much as you want or as little. Be creative, it can be a vlog or just a showcase of your goodies. Link up once a week or once a month, you decide. Book haul can include library books, yard sale finds, arcs and bought books..share them!

This Week’s Posts

New Books

For Review:

IMG_1415 (1)

A big thank you to Simon & Schuster Canada for these!

EBooks From Edelweiss:

walk on earth a strangerdumplinash and brambledreamlandthe unquiet

I was accepted for all of these from HarperTeen, thank you!

Library:

IMG_1416

#FitReader Updates

Not doing too bad this week, but starting a new schedule for exercise next week that I think will help a lot!

Other News/Blogging Stuff

  • Amanda from On a Book Bender has shared some of her Historical Romance Recommendations! I know I want to read more of these so I’ve already bookmarked it and added many to Goodreads. 🙂
  • I came across this post from BookRiot and they have a list of books coming out this summer! I’m going through it now and adding some to Goodreads. Some are already out but there’s over 145 on the page.
9 comments on “The Sunday Post #7

  1. Sending me to go look at BookRiots list has made my TBR list very angry lol. I will need to take a closer look again, of course, to just see if there is any I might have missed 🙂 You got a great haul this week! Happy Reading!

I love comments! Feel free to leave one, and if it doesn't show up right away don't worry, I just have to approve it.

