The Sunday Post #8

The Sunday Post

The Sunday Post is a weekly meme hosted by Kimba @
Caffeinated Book Reviewer.

~this meme was inspired in part by ~ In My Mailbox~

It’s a chance to share News. A post to recap the past week, showcase books and things we have received and share news about what is coming up for the week on our blog. This is your news post, so personalize it! Include as much as you want or as little. Be creative, it can be a vlog or just a showcase of your goodies. Link up once a week or once a month, you decide. Book haul can include library books, yard sale finds, arcs and bought books..share them!

This Week’s Posts

New Books

Library:

sunday post 8

For Review:

terminalforever grace

  • Terminal by J.L. Bryan- I absolutely love this series and I had to read it right away. There’s going to be a 5th book in the Fall too!
  • Forever Grace by Linda Poitevin- Another book I’ve been waiting to read! I love this romance series and I’m excited to read this.

#FitReader Updates

I was better this week, and the days I didn’t get my exercise in I ended up doing a ton of housework so at least I was more active. I’ve cut out eating a lot of junk and I’m already feeling better.

Other News/Blogging Stuff

  • Giselle @ Book Nerd is organizing a Travelling Book Blogger Scrapbook, so make sure you check it out and maybe sign up! I already did and I’m excited 🙂
  • I have an interview on Monday and I’m so excited! I’m really hoping I get this one.
8 comments on “The Sunday Post #8

  1. GORGEOUS haul this week Kelsey^^ Tiger Lily is one I’ve been meaning to read for ever it seems. I seriously must get my hands on a copy soon – I hope you’ll love it! And I adore the cover for Death Marked but sadly, the first book and I didn’t hit it off so I decided not to go on with the series. It’s a duology though, so maybe I should.

    Oh and good luck with the interview! I hope you get it. It seems like you and I are always searching for work at the same time. So draining o.O

    • I didn’t like the first book before Death Marked but I wanted to give it a try, and since it’s from the library it’s all good 🙂 I’ll let you know what I think!

      Thank you! I’m excited and really hoping I get this one. We are! It really is draining, I’ve been looking since January this time.

  2. I’ve been eyeing Love Letters to the Dead. I’m listening to Red Queen right now, so I’m going to go check out your review! Here’s my STS, so you can see what I picked up & my TSP! 🙂

I love comments! Feel free to leave one, and if it doesn't show up right away don't worry, I just have to approve it.

