The Sunday Post #11

The Sunday Post

The Sunday Post is a weekly meme hosted by Kimba @
Caffeinated Book Reviewer.

~this meme was inspired in part by ~ In My Mailbox~

It’s a chance to share News. A post to recap the past week, showcase books and things we have received and share news about what is coming up for the week on our blog. This is your news post, so personalize it! Include as much as you want or as little. Be creative, it can be a vlog or just a showcase of your goodies. Link up once a week or once a month, you decide. Book haul can include library books, yard sale finds, arcs and bought books..share them!

New Books

___

___

I also got two eBook ARCs on Edelweiss for review:

velvet undercoverthe lies about truth

This Week’s Posts

#FitReader Updates

I’ve actually been forgetting to add my progress each week, and I just realized I didn’t sign up for the month of June, oops. Not much new progress otherwise. I really need to get on that next week.

Other News/Blogging Stuff

12 comments on “The Sunday Post #11

  1. Nice haul! I’ve seen those book around the blogosphere, but haven’t read them myself. Most be nice to finally have your copies after waiting for months. I hope you’ll enjoy your new books and have a great week!

  2. Lovely haul^^ I’m curious to see how you’ll make out with All the Rage and The Walls Around Us especially since they seem to have gotten a lot of buzz! And it must be especially sweet to have them in your hands after waiting so long for them to arrive 🙂 Oh and Velvet Undercover is on EW?! *heads over there now* Happy reading!! xx

    • Those are the two I’m the most excited to read! I’m just debating which will be first one I read after my current book.
      Yes, I always stalk EW and I found quite a few new titles! They’re so hard to resist.

  3. I remember really enjoying The Distance Between Us! Though, I read it a few weeks after having my son so I can’t really remember it … lol. I do love Kasie West’s writing though. 🙂 I have All The Rage on my shelf, too! I can’t wait to read it!

I love comments! Feel free to leave one, and if it doesn't show up right away don't worry, I just have to approve it.

