The Sunday Post #12

The Sunday Post

The Sunday Post is a weekly meme hosted by Kimba @
Caffeinated Book Reviewer.

~this meme was inspired in part by ~ In My Mailbox~

It’s a chance to share News. A post to recap the past week, showcase books and things we have received and share news about what is coming up for the week on our blog. This is your news post, so personalize it! Include as much as you want or as little. Be creative, it can be a vlog or just a showcase of your goodies. Link up once a week or once a month, you decide. Book haul can include library books, yard sale finds, arcs and bought books..share them!

New Books

___

___

This Week’s Posts

News/Blogging Stuff

  • I joined the world in Instagram! I’m excited, it’s different and I’m still getting used to it, but it’s been fun so far. My name on Instagram: kelseysclutteredbookshelf
  • I’ve been absent from weekend posting for a little while again now. I just get so busy on the weekend that I forget it. I also went through a small reading slump the other week, but I’m back at it now. 🙂
  • I became an affiliate member for Nose Graze! So every time you click on any of those links on my blog, and buy something, I will get a small commission. I will be using this for the blog to eventually make it ad-free, among other things that will benefit everyone!

Beautify your website with a gorgeous WordPress theme

2 comments on “The Sunday Post #12

  1. Yay! The Archived! I hope you’ll enjoy it as much as I did! I’m already excited for your review LOL I’m also curious to see what you’ll think of Gone Girl and Magonia 🙂 Welcome to instagram^^ I hope you love it! Have a great week Kelsey and happy reading! xx

    • Thank you! I’m really excited to get to it, it’s for book club this month 🙂
      Gone Girl was crazy but good, and Magonia is pretty good so far!
      I’m loving Instagram, thanks!

I love comments! Feel free to leave one, and if it doesn't show up right away don't worry, I just have to approve it.

