Make Me Read It Read-a-Thon Sign Up and Poll

make me read it read-a-thon

This is hosted by Ely @ Tea & Titles and Val @ The Innocent Smiley. Here’s some information from Val’s Blog: “Basically, this readathon allows your friends and audience to vote for what you’ll be reading. This year, the readathon will be from July 9th to the 16th! So that will give you guys a month and a half to set up voting and polls and all that.” If you’re interested go ahead and check out her blog for more information. Maybe even participate with me!

So basically what you guys vote for, that’s what order I will read them in! I added a bunch from my shelf that I’ve been meaning to read and hopefully will get to during this read-a-thon. You can choose as many books as you want with your vote!

I think the poll only lasts a week, if it’s closed just leave me a comment with your vote and I will try and add a second poll!

Thanks, and I look forward to seeing what you guys pick!

38 comments on “Make Me Read It Read-a-Thon Sign Up and Poll

  1. Voted for The Martian – I have a copy and have been meaning to read it, but keep giving it to others to read! I’m going to be doing this readathon too, I’ve never participated in it before! What book are you most excited to read?

  2. Ahhh I’ve been wanting to read The Martian ever since I watched the movie. Anyways, I voted for Six of Crows and also Red Rising because those are two of my favorites! (And maybe the only two books I read from your list, oops)

    Thank you so much for participating! Can’t wait to see what books are picked out! 🙂

  3. This looks like fun! Do you have The Martian as a physical book? I really, really recommend the audiobook if you do get to read it – it’s phenomenal!

  4. The Unbecoming of Myra Dyer is really good! I hope that you get to it, and I hope that you enjoy it! 🙂

  5. I hope Red Rising makes your list!! It’s one of my favorite books (reread it 2 times and currently rereading book 2). I recommend it to everyone!! 😀

I love comments! Feel free to leave one, and if it doesn't show up right away don't worry, I just have to approve it.

