#ReadThemAllThon Final Progress

readthemallthon

This read-a-thon is hosted by Read at Midnight! Here’s a little more info about it:

The Pokemon Indigo League #ReadThemAllThon is a 3 weeks long reading challenge based on theKanto’s Indigo League. Long-time fans of the series would recognise this as the first set of gyms Ash Ketchum had to conquer in his quest to become the Pokemon Master. Now you, my friends, will also embark on a journey to become the very best. Instead of fighting gym battles, you’ll be reading books instead! The read-a-thon will run for 3 weeks between Sunday 14th August to Sunday 4th September.

I actually think I did really well for this read-a-thon! You can check out my post I updated while I went HERE.

So, how did I do?

Badges: 6 out of 8

Pages read: 2341

My Pokemon evolved to the third tier and I was so happy! The third week of the read-a-thon I was off work on vacation, and sadly I was sick/wasn’t feeling well most of it. The headache stayed for quite a few days and I wasn’t able to read. I think for the next round (here’s hoping there is one) I would choose shorter books and then just get extra points reading more books. I tried reading a 600+ pager and it didn’t work out! But I did have quite a lot of fun.

Here’s my final trainer card:

trainer card

I love comments! Feel free to leave one, and if it doesn't show up right away don't worry, I just have to approve it.

