From the Review Pile (2)

This is a new meme hosted by Stepping Out of the Page, every Thursday. This is to showcase books that you’ve received for review (or just books that you have and really want to read/review) but haven’t yet got around to reading, in order to give the book some extra publicity.

This week, I got a book for review! I don’t really get many from authors, so I’m a bit excited. The book is Intangible by J. Meyers.

Released January 31st, 2012

Here’s a description from Goodreads:

Twins Sera and Luke Raine have a well-kept secret—she heals with a touch of her hand, he sees the future. All their lives they’ve helped those in need on the sly. They’ve always thought of their abilities as being a gift.

Then Luke has a vision that Sera is killed. That gift they’ve always cherished begins to feel an awful lot like a curse. Because the thing about Luke’s ability? He’s always right. And he can’t do anything about it.

7 comments on “From the Review Pile (2)

  1. Oh, I think that this looks SO good! I hope you enjoy it – I can’t wait to see what you think of it 🙂

  2. This one has been on my maybe-to-read for awhile, but the more I see of it, the more I’m intrigued. 🙂

  3. Pingback: TGIF (15)-A Book Blogger is Born | Kelsey's Cluttered Bookshelf

I love comments! Feel free to leave one, and if it doesn't show up right away don't worry, I just have to approve it.