Showcase Sunday (60)

ssbanner

This is hosted by Books, Biscuits, and Tea and is meant to help us show off what books we receive during the week, no matter how we got them (library, review, bought). Links on titles go to Goodreads.

Review:

jan18

Review-eBook:

sins of the lost

  • Sins of the Lost by Linda Poitevin- I’ve been wanting to read this so much since it came out, and now I have a copy! Enjoying it so far.

Thank you Simon and Schuster and Penguin for sending me these!

What did you get this week? Leave a link so I can visit your post, or comment below with what you got! 

11 comments on “Showcase Sunday (60)

  1. To All The Boys I’ve Loved Before! I can’t wait to read that one. LOVE Jenny Han. 🙂 Lots of people got This Side of Salvation … I might have to see what that one’s about. Hope you like both your books, Kelsey!

    • I liked Jenny Han’s series that she co-wrote, Burn for Burn so I hope I like this one too 🙂
      Side of Salvation sounds really interesting, and I loved the author’s Shade series.
      Thanks!

I love comments! Feel free to leave one, and if it doesn't show up right away don't worry, I just have to approve it.